Short Story

8I am a Nigerian citizen and born in California, USA and currently resident in Abuja. I have a 4year old daughter. I am a Legal Practitioner and Public Servant and also a Brand Ambassador. I enjoy swimming, listening to music, reading and playing scrabble and crossword puzzles. 


by Nguper Tertsua

  • 3,000,000.00

    Funding Goal
  • 0.00

    Funds Raised
  • 278

    Days to go
  • Target Goal

    Campaign End Method
Raised Percent :
Minimum amount is ₦ Maximum amount is ₦ Put a valid number
ABUJA, Nigeria

Nguper Tertsua

1 Campaigns | 0 Loved campaigns

See full bio

Campaign Story

I am a mother of a 4 year old daughter, and it has been very challenging to provide her needs both school and her feeding. Currently, I am in debt of about 2 million Naira and would appreciate well meaning Nigerians home and abroad to assist with whatever amount you can to enable me provide for my daughter and also settle outstanding bills that keep mounting daily. Thank you for listening and may God replenish your pockets as you decide to donate your widow’s mite and may God Almighty bless and reward you abundantly for assisting me in my time of need. AMEN!  I also wish to be debt-free and to be able to provide my daughter with all the good things of life and to also take care of my health as I have been diagnosed with Type 2 Diabetes and I am also hypertensive when is difficult to maintain and the medications are really expensive. 


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FINANCIAL AID”